WWW Wednesday [October 16, 2019]

WWW WEDNESDAY

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading:

Add on Goodreads

I saw this one on YouTube and Kayla @ Books and Blends did a review on both of them. So I decided I was going to read it soon. Then last night I asked Ethan which one I should read, and he said this one so I started it. Sometimes I just have him choose my books so I don’t have to think about it.

I recently finished:

Add on Goodreads
Add on Goodreads

Both of these books were really great. Love and Other Wild Things is a very entertaining audio book, but I don’t understand how there seems to be the same storyline in each book so I was a little annoyed with that. Xeni is a book I’ve seen everyone reading, and I couldn’t stop reading it. I was lucky to receive an arc from the author, and I agree with everyone enjoying this book… once you start, you won’t be able to stop. It’s also the first time I read a book with a pegging scene so it was a new experience, too.

I will probably read this next:

Add on Goodreads

This one showed up in my popular books on Audible Escapes. I just need a break demo Mystic Bayou for a bit so I thought a Contemporary could be cute.

And that’s everything in my reading stratosphere right now. What’s going on with your WWW Wednesday? I’d love to see your post and talk books!

Until I rant about books again,

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [October 16, 2019]

Leave a comment