WWW Wednesday #2 [January 15, 2019]

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. 

What are the questions, you may ask?

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading:

I’m listening to this on Hoopla, and it’s very fun. I don’t like this as much as the other books set in the universe, but since I want to read them all, I’m working my way to finish. This one is about a park ranger and this woman hiking… and they get stuck in a cabin due to snow. Such a cheesy trope, but it’s still pretty cute. I’m hoping to finish this by the end of the week.

I recently finished:

Second in the series, and it’s so gooey goodness. I like how the characters are mature and have lives. They have children and established jobs and just a place in the community. I love how these books are set around the library, and I’ll be sad when it’s done. But I have other ones to read and then I can start The Winston Brothers!

I’m thinking of starting this next:

This has been on my to read for ages! So I should just finally get around to it. Plus, reading it would mean I could start getting through all of my unread owned books. I say I’m going to start this… but time will tell if I finally do start it.

What did you read this week? I’d love to hear all about it. Share your WWW posts with me, too.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #2 [January 15, 2019]

Leave a comment