WWW Wednesday [September 18 2019]

It’s Wednesday. This is my first time doing this post so bear with me if it turns out not so well. I’m working on doing more with my blog, and I thought doing things like this will be a great place to start. So here’s what WWW Wednesday is about and all that jazz.

WWW Wednesday takes place every Wednesday and was originally hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm before moving to Taking on a World of Words.  Here is what you’re sharing..

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

I am currently reading

So far, I’m not loving this one. I think the narrators are a little annoying and the tense in the book switches from past to present in the same sentence. I’m disappointed because I thought I would love this book.

I recently finished

This is a cute Christmas romance. I talked about it in my recent wrap up and on Goodreads. I am not quite in the Christmas mood yet since we haven’t hit Halloween, but I had to get this done for NetGalley.

I’m thinking next I’ll read

This was suggested by Chandler Ainsley in her latest Kindle Unlimited recommendations. I started it, and I liked the beginning so I have a good outlook on how much I’ll like this book.

Well, this was my first WWW Wednesday. I’m not sure if I did this write, but I tried. I look forward to others WwW Wednesday posts.

Until I rant about books again,

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday [September 18 2019]

Leave a comment